top of page


I am so grateful for the support I have received in my effort to continue to serve Iowa House District 52 in November. I’m honored to have the support of these amazing groups and individuals listed below as we continue our efforts to create a Marshall County that works for everyone.

Iowa State Education Association PAC

bottom of page